Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kathryn the Grape Songbooks Volume 1: Nursery Rhyme Collection

Kathryn the Grape Songbooks Volume 1: Nursery Rhyme Collection

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Ranked as a Amazon Best Seller and #1 New Release, Kathryn the Grape makes learning fun! With seven books in one, enjoy 117 pages from seven of the multi-award-winning Kathryn the Grape songbooks with this colorful and engaging collection of nursery rhymes. Children enjoy following along with Kathryn the Grape's vibrant versions of Old MacDonaldItsy Bitsy SpiderFive Little MonkeysWheels on the BusThree Little KittensYou Are My Sunshine and Twinkle Twinkle Little Star.

With a heart for helping children learn and grow through the years, Kathryn the Grape's songbooks are educational tools that support multiple learning styles and abilities. Science shares how reading stories repetitively helps with language development and listening to music activates both hemispheres of the brain—creating opportunities for memory retention and language acquisition. Kathryn the Grape songbooks are shared in three ways: as a book to read, a music album of songs to sing, and a playlist of videos to watch on Kathryn the Grape's YouTube channel. Each Kathryn the Grape nursery rhyme songbook has been honored with Mom’s Choice Award, Family Choice Award and NAPPA (National Association of Parenting Products) Award.

  • 8.5" x 11" paperback
  • 117 full-color pages
  • Autographed by Kathryn Cloward
  • ISBN: 978-1735957135
View full details